Key Contacts

Health Records Manager              Josephine Spring

Telephone Number:                        021/4922420

Email Address:                               Josephine.Spring@hse.ie

 

Health Records Staff Officer       Denise O’Sullivan                                                   

Telephone Number:                       021/4922538            

Email Address:                              DeniseP.OSullivan@hse.ie

 

Health Records Staff Officer      Joan Sheridan

Telephone Number:                      021/4920248

Email Address:                             Joan.Sheridan@hse.ie

 

FOI Staff Officers                      Carolann Buckley

                                                    Mary Murphy

Telephone Number:                      021/4920116

Email Addresses:                          Carolann.Buckley@hse.ie

                                                     Mary.Murphy17@hse.ie

 

Admissions Supervisor             Derek Walsh

Telephone Number:                     021/4922395

Email Address:                            Derek.Walsh@hse.ie

 

Ward Clerk Supervisor             Eileen Leahy

Telephone Number:                    021/4920246

Email address:                           Eileen.Twohig@hse.ie